block-web

Forthcoming Events

We host a wide variety of events at the Cathedral, you can find details of forthcoming ones below.

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 30 June

1.10 pm

Given by Jeremy Lloyd (Organ)

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 7 July

1.10 pm

Given by Ralph McDonald (Voice) and Christopher Moore (Piano)

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Caroline Gill

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 14 July

1.10 pm

Given by the Croydon Male Voice Choir

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 21 July

1.10 pm

Given by Graham Thorpe

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

  Saturday 22 July at 5.00 pm
Organ Festival Recital by Roger Judd
Admission free with a retiring collection.
Further details about the whole Festival are available in the leaflet.

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 28 July

1.10 pm

Given by Woodstock Chamber Choir

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 1 September at 1.10 pm

Given by Shaun Turnbull (Organ)

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 8 September at 1.10 pm

Given by the Sokolowski Piano Trio

Admission Free/Retiring Collection

  Saturday 9 September at 5.00 pm
Organ Festival Recital by Paul Hale
Admission free with a retiring collection.
Further details about the whole Festival are available in the leaflet.

Lunchtime Recital

Friday 15 September at 1.10 pm

Given by Flos Harmonicus

Admission Free/Retiring Collection